English

/english

Information

Delegation inquiries

Every year, more than 20 inquiries from foreign delegations reach the EnergyAgency.NRW.  The aim of these technical and political groups is to get to know the processes in industrial North Rhine-Westphalia with regard to implementation of the energy transition and the aims of climate protection, and to adopt this at home where appropriate. As a pioneer in the area of energy change and climate protection, North Rhine-Westphalia can suggest numerous best practice projects. The EnergyAgency.NRW is the first port of call to present the political and economic framework in the state. It can facilitate contacts to model projects such as climate protection communities, energy efficient companies and other best practice projects all round the area of energy transition.

Please send your delegation inquiries to: international@energieagentur.nrw.de

Diplom Geophysiker Stephanus Lintker
Leiter Internationale Beziehungen und Außenwirtschaftsaktivitäten
EnergieAgentur.NRW
+49 211 8664212
lintker@energieagentur.nrw
LinkedIn

Peter von Hartlieb
Netzwerk Bergbauwirtschaft im Bereich Internationale Beziehungen
EnergieAgentur.NRW
0211 86642416
hartlieb@energieagentur.nrw

Verena Falb
Internationale Beziehungen und Außenwirtschaftsaktivitäten
EnergieAgentur.NRW
+49 211 86642242
falb@energieagentur.nrw
XING
LinkedIn

Inken Kienzle
Netzwerk Bergbauwirtschaft im Bereich Internationale Beziehungen
EnergieAgentur.NRW
0211 86642 426
kienzle@energieagentur.nrw

Sophie Orthuber
Internationale Beziehungen und Außenwirtschaftsaktivitäten
EnergieAgentur.NRW
+49 211 86642213
orthuber@energieagentur.nrw
Twitter
XING
LinkedIn

Bety Chu
Internationale Beziehungen und Außenwirtschaftsaktivitäten
EnergieAgentur.NRW
+49 211 86642423
+49 171 3319026
chu@energieagentur.nrw

You can contact the EnergyAgency.NRW additionally on weekdays between 8am and 6pm by calling our hotline on: +49 211 - 8371930

innovation & energie

Abonnieren Sie jetzt kostenlos unser Magazin!

x

 

Abmeldelink in jeder Zusendung. Mehr in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Newletter